Staff Directory

 
Darrell Shields, Guidance

dshields@penncrest.org

                                         

             
Sheila Grinnell, Secretary

sgrinnell@penncrest.org

 

 

Shelly Baker, Clerk

sbaker@penncrest.org

 

 

Edie Schlosser, Clerk

eschlosser@penncrest.org

 

 

Eugene Wolfe, Nurse

ewolf@penncrest.org

 

 

Lori Jones, Custodian

ljones@penncrest.org

 

 

Lynn Foister, SES Cafeteria

sescafeteria@penncrest.org

 

Tara Karotko, IST Gifted

tkarotko@penncrest.org

 

                                                            

Nate Bryant, Instrumental

nbryant@penncrest.org

 

 

(picture not available)

Brian Hanley, PE

 

 

Rose Lucas, Technology

rlucas@penncrest.org

 

 

Danielle Shartle, Art

dshartle@penncrest.org

 

 

Jason Ashbaugh, Music

jashbaugh@penncrest.org

 

 

(picture not available)

Mike Brenneman, Library

mbrenneman@penncrest.org

 

               

Betsy Tautin, Title

btautin@penncrest.org

 

 

Judy Harry, Title

jharry@penncrest.org

 

 

 

Kelly Stadler, Multidisabilities

kelly_stadler@iu5.org

 

 

Tracy Moore, Multidisabilities

tracey_moore@iu5.org

 

 

Margo Kralj  Life Skills

mkralj@penncrest.org

 

 

Lori Maxeiner, Learning Support

lmaxeiner@penncrest.org

 

 

Terry Vogt, Learning Support

tvogt@penncrest.org

 

Sydney Wehrer- W, Learning Support

swehrer@penncrest.org

 

 

 

Karen Duncan, Speech Language Pathologist

kduncan@penncrest.org

 

 Tiffany Conley, Pre-K Teacher   

 

                                                                                                              

                                                                                                

 

                                                                                                                         

 

 

 

Kindergarten 

 

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@penncrest.org

 

                                          

Emily Schlosser

emschlosser@penncrest.org

 

 

Libby Smith

lsmith@penncrest.org

                    

 

Heather Triola

htriola@penncrest.org

                                                                                           

 

Grade 1

 

 

Debbie Brown

dbrown@penncrest.org

 

 

Melissa Dewey

mdewey@penncrest.org

 

 Rob Green

rgreen@penncrest.org

         

                                                           

 

 

Lisa Zirkle

lzirkle@penncrest.org

 

 

 

 

Grade 2 

 

Rose Baker

rbaker@penncrest.org

 

 

 

Stacey Donahue

sdonahue@penncrest.org  

 

 

Tricia Retchloff

tretchloff@penncrest.org   

 

 

Grade 3

 

Kendra Burger

kburger@penncrest.org     

 

Stephanie Hill

shill@penncrest.org 

                                                       

 

Anna Poole

apoole@penncrest.org                                                                                                  

 

 

Grade 4    

 

Jamie Harakal

jharakal@penncrest.org

 

 

Paul Harakal Jr.

pharakal@penncrest.org

 

 

Cheri Paris

cparis@penncrest.org  

 
 
 

Grade 5

 

Tina Columbus

tcolumbus@penncrest.org

 

 

Kathy Mattera

kmattera@penncrest.org

 

 

Rick Askey

raskey@penncrest.org

 

 

Grade 6  

 

Justyn Greco

jgreco@penncrest.org

 

 

Shannon Stewart

sstewart@penncrest.org

 

 

 

(picture not available)

Cassie Triola

ctriola@penncrest.org

 

 

Chris Levis